- -Fachlehrperson
Ammersinn BojanaFachlehrperson
Bächinger Daniel
daniel.baechinger@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Bischof Salome
salome.bischof@schule-weiach.ch
KLP [Klasse 4a (S. Bischof )]
Bischoff Ruth
ruth.bischoff@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Breitenecker Annamaria
annamaria.breitenecker@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Bretscher Christina
christina.bretscher@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Christen Joëlle
joelle.christen@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Dietrich Daniela
d.dietrich@primarschule-stadel.ch
Fachlehrperson
Gemperle Mascha
mascha.gemperle@schule-weiach.ch
Halbklassenlehrperson/Teamteaching [Kiga Fisibach (S. Lautner)]
Germann Rolf
rolf.germann@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Janzen Tabea
tabea.janzen@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Kappeler Nadja
nadja.kappeler@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Käser Simone
simone.kaeser@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Kiss Tibor
tibor.kiss@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Kurdoglu Fatih
fatih.kurdoglu@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Lauffer Gabriela
gabriela.lauffer@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Lautner Sonja
sonja.lautner@schule-weiach.ch
Lehrperson für den Kindergarten [Kiga Fisibach (S. Lautner)]
Lombardi Petra
petra.lombardi@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Meier Gerhard
gerhard.meier@schule-weiach.ch
Lehrperson
Meier Daniela
daniela.meier@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Ochsner Karin
karin.ochsner@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson

Peter Sabrina
sabrina.peter@schule-weiach.ch
Klassenlehrperson 5. Klasse [Klasse 5a (S. Peter)]
Pfiffner Doris
doris.pfiffner@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson
Vorburger Marion
marion.vorburger@schule-weiach.ch
Fachlehrperson